Sittercity home Sign up
Yoeni L., Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324 with 1 year paid experience

Yoeni L. Care Companion in Georgetown, KY 40324

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Georgetown, KY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Yoeni’s Bio

I am currently a part time employee at bourbon heights nursing home in Paris Ky & a college student at Kentucky State University(online program). I have experience taking care of the elderly and being a companion to them and helping them with their meals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Kamara H. is a reference for Yoeni L. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Yoeni L.
Yoeni L.
Georgetown, KY 40324
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now