Sittercity Sign up
Brianna M., Care Companion in Greenup, KY 41144 with 5 years paid experience

Brianna M. Care Companion in Greenup, KY 41144

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Greenup, KY

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I have worked as a direct support professional for people with disabilities. I have been a baby sitter for a 5 year old for 3 years. I have worked in a home like setting with individuals meeting thier personal needs. I have been in charge of medication administration. I have been through classes teaching the correct ways on how to administer CPR and help a choking infant.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/17/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Brianna M.
Brianna M.
Greenup, KY 41144
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now