Sittercity Sign up
Dale B., Care Companion in Hardinsburg, KY 40143 with 3 years paid experience

Dale B. Care Companion in Hardinsburg, KY 40143

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hardinsburg, KY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Dale’s Bio

I was in the Nursing program and nearly finished when the job I had took me in another direction. I work as a Production Planner Mon-Fri - this career path worked best for me and my kids. I'm energetic, laugh a lot and enjoy helping others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Dale B.
Dale B.
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now