Sittercity Sign up
Jo L., Care Companion in Harrodsburg, KY 40330 with 0 years paid experience

Jo L. Care Companion in Harrodsburg, KY 40330

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Harrodsburg, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jo’s Bio

I am a retired elementary school teacher. I am a Caregiver one day a week already. I love helping people. I also have 7 children and am extremely patient.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/19/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/14/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jo L.
Jo L.
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now