Sittercity Sign up
Jordan S., Care Companion in Hebron, KY 41048 with 0 years paid experience

Jordan S. Care Companion in Hebron, KY 41048

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hebron, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

Jordan’s Bio

Hello pet lovers!

I am Rella Bell Story's mom, Jordan Story! I'm a 33 year old single, female without kids that has a BS in Business from NKU. What i'm saying is... my schedule is open. I don't have many obligations most families have in the evenings.
Rella is a spunky 13 year old Puggle i rescued when she was three months old from a family who wanted nothing to do with her.
A couple years before Rella our family owned a Vizsla we named Cinder due to his fiery red hair. Upon getting the Puggle i decided lets have fun! Lets do a play on words and have the Puggle's name be Rella (my last name is Story). So, we had Cinder & Rella Story :) until Cinder passed away at the age of 14.
I am extremely responsible and vow to love and protect your pet to my upmost ability while they're under my care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Lana D. is a reference for Jordan S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Hebron, KY 41048
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $60 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now