Sittercity home
Bethany B., Care Companion in Hopkinsville, KY 42240 with 5 years paid experience

Bethany B. Care Companion in Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hopkinsville, KY (Hopkinsville, KY • 22 miles away | will travel 45 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$900 per month

Bethany’s Bio

Hello I am Beth 37, I have been caregiving for a while now. As a child my dream was to be a nurse ,so I new at a early age.. What first got me started was caring for my grandmother completely where my heart and soul is and she passed then I put out word that I was private sitting. So it just kept going from there and i couldn't be happier with my job, I've cleaned houses I have done sitting ages from infant to 99.
I am loving ,caring , compatient your family is my family! "I Couldn't 'See MYSELF' Anywhere Else"

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Michael B. is a reference for Bethany B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Bethany B.
Bethany B.
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now