Sittercity home
Dana C., Care Companion in Latonia, KY 41015 with 0 years paid experience

Dana C. Care Companion in Latonia, KY 41015

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Latonia, KY (Latonia, KY • 7 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Dana’s Bio

I have a well rounded background. My experience is in studying English and working with people. My bachelor’s is in English literature. I’ve completed several graduate level creative writing classes and published several poems. I worked as a special education instructional assistant for several years in a local middle school. Volunteering with the Reading Buddies children's literacy program at the Erlanger branch of the Kenton County library, as well as Redwood Rehabilitation (a daycare for children with special needs) was also an influential part of my background. I’ve worked in retail at a vintage consignment shop and currently work mornings at a local bakery. I’m looking for part time work appreciating senior citizens while I continue my career journey. I love to listen and can’t wait to meet your elderly family member. I hope to bring more joy into their daily routine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dana C.
Dana C.
Latonia, KY 41015
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now