Sittercity Sign up

Aaliyah M. Care Companion in Lexington, KY 40514

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lexington, KY

  • Age 43
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Aaliyah’s Bio

Hello families... my name is Aaliyah. I'm a state certified nursing assistant. I've done CNA work for several years. I've also been a nanny and a preschool teacher. I'm very patient and caring. My grandmother had dementia and it was a very hard time for my family. I definitely understand the ups and downs a family goes thru with a family member reaching old age. I always try to treat the elderly as well as the children as I would want my family and kids to be treated. My job is to make your family feel at ease knowing your loved ones are being cared for properly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Aaliyah M.
Aaliyah M.
Lexington, KY 40514
43

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now