Sittercity Sign up
Danielle S., Care Companion in Lexington, KY 40509 with 0 years paid experience

Danielle S. Care Companion in Lexington, KY 40509

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lexington, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Danielle’s Bio

I am a responsible adult. I'm the oldest of 8, have 4 raised 4 children and help care for my older parents. By nature I'm a caregiver. I have no training in caregiving, but do have a Master's in Criminal Justice. I work full time and also own a cleaning business. I am a fast learner with a good personality and pay attention to detail.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/16/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Lexington, KY 40509
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now