JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Amber K. Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40212

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Louisville, KY

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$185 per week
$450 per month

Amber’s Bio

I have a 8 month year old son I love taking care of him and being a parent it makes me so happy inside so o figured since I just love kids so much I figured why not just take care of kids. I have graduated high school and I'm thinking about going to school to be an interior designer. I'm 19 about to be 20. And I love helping people out that is in need of help I also have token CPR classes in high school so I do know a little bit.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Dequan M. is a reference for Amber K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Amber K.
Amber K.
Louisville, KY 40212
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$16 per full day
$185 per week
$450 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now