JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tayshionia F. Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40208

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Louisville, KY

  • Age 23
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$7 per half day
$110 per full day
$440 per week
$880 per month

Tayshionia’s Bio

I have Been working at Parkway Nursing home for the last few years. It has been a very pleasing job although the work load is overwhelming at times my quality of care stays at an all time high. I receive gift cards and certificates all the time at work from administration as well as family member for caring for their family so well. I would Rather do in home care for one or two people for companionship , to help them do their activities of daily living versus twenty to twenty two people. I love care for others so your friend or family member would be in good hands. My spouse has a mentally challenged brother and he loves me. I really Enjoy being around him. I watch Him when she works sometimes or i got Over to her home to check on him and cook him food make sure he’s clean. He’s a very sweet person to be around and i enjoy Him a lot.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Tayshioni...
Tayshionia F.
Louisville, KY 40208
23

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$7 per half day
$110 per full day
$440 per week
$880 per month

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now