Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer F., Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40291 with 8 years paid experience

Jennifer F. Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40291

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Louisville, KY

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

Caregiving is in my blood. I have been caregiving since I was a young lady. We always took in the elders in our family until end of life. I love people and I’m very empathetic. I’m honest, dependable & drug free. I will fight for the rights & safety of any person who can’t do it for themselves. I love what I do , I have wonderful references and lots of experience. I’m also a great companion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/8/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Linda B. is a reference for Jennifer F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Louisville, KY 40291
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now