Sittercity Sign up
Bailey C., Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40213 with 0 years paid experience

Bailey C. Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40213

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Louisville, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Bailey’s Bio

Hi! My name is Bailey Conley and I am 22 years old! I currently work at Panera Bread but am looking for a new job! I have grown up in a very large family and been around kids my whole life! I worked at a daycare for about a year and a half and I am CPR certified!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Erin P. is a reference for Bailey C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Bailey C.
Bailey C.
Louisville, KY 40213
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now