Sittercity Sign up
Theresa J., Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40291 with 2 years paid experience

Theresa J. Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40291

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Louisville, KY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

Hi! I'm Theresa Joway, mother of a 5months old (baby girl name Tiana) and a college student; currently attending JCTC. I got two years of experience as a caregiver, and 1 year of a baby sitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Theresa J.
Theresa J.
Louisville, KY 40291
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now