Sittercity Sign up
Marissa K., Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40208 with 0 years paid experience

Marissa K. Care Companion in Louisville, KY 40208

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Louisville, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Marissa’s Bio

Hi!! I'm a full time Music Performance student at UofL. I take online classes in the morning that I would be happy to also work during, doesn't matter how early. From about noon ish - 4pm I have rehearsals at the school of music, and am free again from 4-midnight. Just looking for extra money to fill in some gaps!! Will do any work, babysitting, nanny, cleaning, pet sitting. It's always a plus if I'm able to also work on school work, or even play some instruments or do things that are creative.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Marissa K.
Marissa K.
Louisville, KY 40208
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now