Sittercity Sign up
Christina B., Care Companion in Mayfield, KY 42066 with 0 years paid experience

Christina B. Care Companion in Mayfield, KY 42066

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mayfield, KY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Christina’s Bio

My name is Christina and I am looking for work as a care sitter/companion for individuals seeking compassionate and caring people to keep them or their loved one company. I believe firmly that everyone needs someone to talk to who will listen to them and look out for them no matter what state they are in their lives. I do not smoke or drink and I am willing to undergo CPR training if needed and I am typically good with pets; Including reptiles. I have cared for elderly relatives in my past and helped raise my younger siblings. I have been a sitter for children and volunteered in nursing homes when I was in high school. I am looking to provide care on a part-time basis preferably.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Christina B.
Christina B.
Mayfield, KY 42066
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now