Sittercity Sign up
Diane W., Care Companion in Mayfield, KY 42066 with 3 years paid experience

Diane W. Care Companion in Mayfield, KY 42066

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mayfield, KY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Diane’s Bio

i am a Direct care hands on work at Stepstone Family and Youth service been at there 12 months. I reall enjoy working with adults and Children i work at nurse home for 2 years kn Nashville Tn. Home health in Nashville tn for 5 years. I am Diane Williams i am 49 years old have a daughter that's 9 years old i work well with other people . l am a people person i like to work hands on with people gets along with everyone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Diane W.
Diane W.
Mayfield, KY 42066
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now