Sittercity Sign up
Buffy S., Care Companion in Murray, KY 42071 with 10 years paid experience

Buffy S. Care Companion in Murray, KY 42071

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Murray, KY

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $75 per full day

Buffy’s Bio

I am a very reliable and trustworthy individual who is looking for work to make ends meet. I have raised two children, had animals all my life, babysat special needs children, been a housekeeper and scheduler for numerous clients, and been a caregiver for various seniors over many years. I feel we are put here to give back and I truly enjoy helping out.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/10/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Buffy S.
Buffy S.
Murray, KY 42071
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $75 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now