Sittercity Sign up
Falisha E., Care Companion in Owensboro, KY 42301 with 3 years paid experience

Falisha E. Care Companion in Owensboro, KY 42301

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Owensboro, KY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Falisha’s Bio

I am 23. I have an outgoing personality. I am the oldest of 6. I have experience in child care, elderly care and working with children and adults with disabilities. I have my own transportation and live on my own. The idea of looking after or assisting anyone in their daily life is what I love to do! I have been taking care of and helping within four community to better people for going on 5 years. It is my passion to bring light to someone else life! I am an open book and very social and look forward to answering any further questions! Willing to do a back ground check for serious interest only!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Sarah C. is a reference for Falisha E. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Falisha E.
Falisha E.
Owensboro, KY 42301
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now