Sittercity home
Laurisha C., Care Companion in Paducah, KY 42001 with 10 years paid experience

Laurisha C. Care Companion in Paducah, KY 42001

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Paducah, KY

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day
$18 per full day
$18 per week
$18 per month

Laurisha’s Bio

Worked in healthcare for almost 10 years. Next July will be the mark of a decade. I love what I do. I am great at what I do. I am highly skilled in what I do. I’ve worked in nursing homes, hospitals and also private homes. Your family member will be in top tier care!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ashley T. is a reference for Laurisha C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Laurisha C.
Laurisha C.
Paducah, KY 42001
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$18 per half day
$18 per full day
$18 per week
$18 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now