Sittercity home
Haleigh M., Care Companion in Paducah, KY 42001 with 9 years paid experience

Haleigh M. Care Companion in Paducah, KY 42001

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Paducah, KY (Paducah, KY • Less than a mile | will travel 30 mi)

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per half day

Haleigh’s Bio

I have several years experience win elderly care. I’ve worked for in home health cares, and a nursing home facility. I have plenty experience. My duties included cleaning,running errands,assisting with bathroom,showers,dressing,feedings.


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/9/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Candy T. is a reference for Haleigh M. Relationship: Family
Lori M. is a reference for Haleigh M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Haleigh M.
Haleigh M.
Paducah, KY 42001

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now