Sittercity home
Donaye B., Care Companion in Radcliff, KY 40160 with 1 year paid experience

Donaye B. Care Companion in Radcliff, KY 40160

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Radcliff, KY (Radcliff, KY • 15 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Donaye’s Bio

My name is Donaye, I am located in radcliff. I have a 2 year old son named Avery. I have about 5-6 years of experience in childcare. I have 6 nephews and nieces and I used to work with Hardin county schools at college view. I am very easygoing and dependable and I love children. I’m available anytime.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/5/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Dorinda K. is a reference for Donaye B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Donaye B.
Donaye B.
Radcliff, KY 40160
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now