Sittercity home
Geneva N., Care Companion in West Paducah, KY 42086 with 6 years paid experience

Geneva N. Care Companion in West Paducah, KY 42086

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

West Paducah, KY (West Paducah, KY • 11 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Geneva’s Bio

I have 6yrs experience with caregiving for elderly in their home. I love working with children and seniors. I have 4 daughters and 3 grandchildren in which I am very active in their lives.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/25/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Meghan W. is a reference for Geneva N. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Geneva N.
Geneva N.
West Paducah, KY 42086

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now