Sittercity Sign up
Lisa W., Care Companion in Albany, LA 70711 with 20 years paid experience

Lisa W. Care Companion in Albany, LA 70711

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Albany, LA

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I have many years of caring for and loving the elderly.I Believe in going above and beyond the call of duty,And will treat your loved one as family.I am willing to give your loved one,the care they need.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Albany, LA 70711
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now