Sittercity Sign up

Keyonntae G. Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Baton Rouge, LA

  • Age 35
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Keyonntae’s Bio

My qualifications are ive worked as a Residential Supervisor from 3/03- 5/12 at a developmental center for Mental impaired patients. I now work at Northoaks medical center as a Patient safety tech been there for 7 years since 05/12. My heart is my patients i have CPR certification. And i just love to help others ive been giving care to patients since ive graduated high school its my passion.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Kevin G. is a reference for Keyonntae G. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Keyonntae G.
Keyonntae G.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
35

years
of age

16

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now