Sittercity Sign up
Briana S., Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70806 with 2 years paid experience

Briana S. Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Baton Rouge, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Briana’s Bio

I am a mother of four kids ages 3,4,9,and 10. I have experience in caring for elders and young adults with disabilities or individuals who may need help with daily duties. I've had duties such as assisting with personal care,housekeeping,cooking,running errands,accompanying individuals to Dr appts,etc. I care for all people. I have a good heart and I feel that everybody deserves to be treated with kindness and love. I also feel that you should do good to others so that God showers blessing upon you and your life. I love kids. I feel that as an adult I should love and protect as many kids as possible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Tobaris W. is a reference for Briana S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Briana S.
Briana S.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now