Sittercity Sign up
Quellique S., Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70816 with 3 years paid experience

Quellique S. Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Baton Rouge, LA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates

Quellique’s Bio

I became an caregiver in 2017 after graduating high school. I've worked with variety of people including elders and infants. I'm passionate in everything I do. I enjoy working and interacting with others. I take pride in my work and I'm very dependable!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Thomas D. is a reference for Quellique S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Quellique S.
Quellique S.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
3

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now