Sittercity Sign up
Alexis H., Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70809 with 2 years paid experience

Alexis H. Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Baton Rouge, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per full day

Alexis’s Bio

Hello my name is Alexis Howard . I am the mother to a 11 month old babygirl & expecting in February ! I never realized how much i loves kids & taking care of them until i had one of my own . I already am a CNA but i decided to take a break from the elderly and move into childcare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alexis H.
Alexis H.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per full day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now