Sittercity Sign up
Lindsay J., Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70806 with 0 years paid experience

Lindsay J. Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Baton Rouge, LA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Lindsay’s Bio

Hi, my name is Lindsay and I'm here to help! I have extensive experience and understanding of caring for those with special needs. I myself spent years in recovery after suffering a stroke, so I understand how important a patient and caring companion can be in such times. I am very good with keeping schedules and creating a positive environment. Please reach out to me if you have any questions or I can provide you with any help!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/4/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jonathan D. is a reference for Lindsay J. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lindsay J.
Lindsay J.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now