Sittercity Sign up
Cori D., Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70814 with 2 years paid experience

Cori D. Care Companion in Baton Rouge, LA 70814

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Baton Rouge, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Cori’s Bio

I have 8 years experience in Caregiving/Companionship. I am a true people person, who enjoys working with & helping anyone in anyway possible. I am honest, trustworthy, caring, sympathetic & loving towards anyone I care for. My last job just ended a month ago. I was employed for a year & 7 months. I cared for him 7 days a week.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Susan T. is a reference for Cori D. Relationship: Former Employer
Lila R. is a reference for Cori D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Cori D.
Cori D.
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now