Sittercity Sign up
Laken G., Care Companion in Bogalusa, LA 70427 with 0 years paid experience

Laken G. Care Companion in Bogalusa, LA 70427

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bogalusa, LA

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Laken’s Bio

I’ve worked with Pride. & Hope ministry in Varnado, LA a while back where I sat with a young girl of the age 22 and helped care for her, with bathing, changing her diaper, feeding her, && giving her company. I had lost my car so I lost my job, they did call me back to ask if I wanted to come back for the Girl her parents loved me. I would love to do something like this again!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/2/20

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Jennifer N. is a reference for Laken G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Laken G.
Laken G.
Bogalusa, LA 70427
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now