Sittercity Sign up
Dominica A., Care Companion in Carencro, LA 70520 with 2 years paid experience

Dominica A. Care Companion in Carencro, LA 70520

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Carencro, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Dominica’s Bio

I have over 15 years working in the mental health field with adults. I've worked in group homes, and have applicable experience taking care of men and women. I am simply seeking part-time work as an aide now, to bring joy to seniors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/15/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dominica A.
Dominica A.
Carencro, LA 70520
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day
$16 per week
$16 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now