Sittercity Sign up
Hannah B., Care Companion in Eunice, LA 70535 with 6 years paid experience

Hannah B. Care Companion in Eunice, LA 70535

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Eunice, LA

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$800 per month

Hannah’s Bio

In Home Care With two elders . My aunt and uncle I do not have a company paying me it’s personal care giving & u l also get kids ready far school and to . Help them with homework and also clean homes . I’m experienced in managing fast food but considering getting into something else

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Angenika C. is a reference for Hannah B. Relationship: Family
Bobby L. is a reference for Hannah B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Eunice, LA 70535
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now