Sittercity Sign up
Lisa G., Care Companion in Folsom, LA 70437 with 2 years paid experience

Lisa G. Care Companion in Folsom, LA 70437

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Folsom, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Lisa’s Bio

I have no formal training or certification of any kind. I am a housekeeper, sitter, personal assistant. I help with errands, doctors appointments , hair appointment, pharmacy, meals and medication prompts.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Folsom, LA 70437
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now