Sittercity Sign up
Kierra W., Care Companion in Franklinton, LA 70438 with 2 years paid experience

Kierra W. Care Companion in Franklinton, LA 70438

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Franklinton, LA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kierra’s Bio

I was a caregiver at Right Hand Senior Care , locates in Mandeville La, for 2 years. Everyone loved me and said that I had a bubbly personality. I am currently working at Alexander Milne. At Alexander Milne I am a direct service worker, where I care for patients that are intellectually disabled.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kierra W.
Kierra W.
Franklinton, LA 70438
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now