Sittercity home
Patricia C., Care Companion in Galliano, LA 70354 with 10 years paid experience

Patricia C. Care Companion in Galliano, LA 70354

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Galliano, LA (Galliano, LA • Less than a mile | will travel 50 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I am a sweet, compassionate, and hard worker. I have been a care companion for over 5 years. I have worked for Lady of the Sea hospital service, North American Shipyard cleaning service, and for Gary Chouest shipyard cleaning service, and for Collins Oyster house for 10 years I also took care of my mother in her house for over 5 years before she passed

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Patricia C.
Patricia C.
Galliano, LA 70354
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now