JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Delois "dee" H.

Care Companion in Gonzales, LA 70737.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gonzales, LA

  • Age 69
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Delois "dee"’s Bio

Hello, My name is Dee and i have experience caring for your love one.
Experience perparing meals, feeding, dressing, lite housekeeping and
being the caregiver that cares, just talking. Please e-mail to or call (225)644-5266 Thanks, Dee


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Kathy M. is a reference for Delois "dee" H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Delois "d...
Delois "dee" H.
Gonzales, LA 70737

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now