JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Clarinda C.

Care Companion in Greensburg, LA 70441.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greensburg, LA

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$8 per half day

Clarinda’s Bio

I've worked as a CNA for a year in half at a nursing home. I also enjoy working with elderly people. I get a lone with people and I am a joy to be around or work with.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ebony J. is a reference for Clarinda C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Clarinda C.
Clarinda C.
Greensburg, LA 70441

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$8 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now