Sittercity Sign up
Doris R., Care Companion in Hammond, LA 70401 with 0 years paid experience

Doris R. Care Companion in Hammond, LA 70401

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hammond, LA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per week

Doris’s Bio

I have not had a permanent job handling children but I grew up with my twin cousins and many many more babies in my family. I do work at a Vet clinic so I do have 2+ years of pet care and handling. I love adventurous and creative kids. I’d love to help out any family in need during the COVID times and no school for these children. Any requirements for the job I will reach, I promise.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Leigh M. is a reference for Doris R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Doris R.
Doris R.
Hammond, LA 70401
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per week

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now