Sittercity home
Imani H., Care Companion in Kenner, LA 70065 with 1 year paid experience

Imani H. Care Companion in Kenner, LA 70065

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kenner, LA (Kenner, LA • Less than a mile | will travel 5 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$350 per half day
$500 per full day
$600 per week
$1000 per month

Imani’s Bio

My name is Imani. Im 20 years old and currently looking for work. I’ve done caregiving for almost 3 months now. Not long but well experienced. Im currently employed through R&R care solutions as a caregiver. I have a certificate in CPR & CNA.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/23/2020


My availability is valid through 1/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Imani H.
Imani H.
Kenner, LA 70065

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$350 per half day
$500 per full day
$600 per week
$1000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now