Sittercity Sign up

Chantell W. Care Companion in La Place, LA 70068

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

La Place, LA

  • Age 43
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day

Chantell’s Bio

my experience is am a mom of three children .I completely understand the challenges parents face on a day to day My personal experience is my only son has Autism and ADHD.My certification are CDL schoolbus driver ,CPR, Im very understanding and helpful I love kids Pets dogs cats birds and fish sorry no snakes.Ive worked a lot of jobs but the most rewarding job was being a stay home mom and also being my sons advocate.I really love and care for children

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/25/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Raven K. is a reference for Chantell W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Chantell W.
Chantell W.
La Place, LA 70068
43

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now