Sittercity Sign up
Desmone B., Care Companion in Lake Charles, LA 70615 with 1 year paid experience

Desmone B. Care Companion in Lake Charles, LA 70615

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Charles, LA

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Desmone’s Bio

Hi , my Name is Desmone, I'm current 18-year-old graduate . I'm the oldest out of 5 siblings so I been babysitting for awhile. I love children, and I enjoy spending time with them & making them laugh . I also have no problem with extra tidying up around the home and running errands if needed .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/19

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Desmone B.
Desmone B.
Lake Charles, LA 70615
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now