Sittercity Sign up
Katrina D., Care Companion in Lecompte, LA 71346 with 20 years paid experience

Katrina D. Care Companion in Lecompte, LA 71346

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lecompte, LA

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Katrina’s Bio

I decided to become a caregiver after taking care of my grandmother until her death. I been in the caregiver field for about 20 years now. I've work in senior care the majority of my caregiving jobs. I'm trained on special diets, assisting with meds and the proper transport techniques.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/18/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Katrina D.
Katrina D.
Lecompte, LA 71346
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now