Sittercity Sign up
Letiche A., Care Companion in Mandeville, LA 70448 with 0 years paid experience

Letiche A. Care Companion in Mandeville, LA 70448

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mandeville, LA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Letiche’s Bio

To be honest, I have no experience working as a care companion except for taking care of my own parents. I am 55 years old have work for a Doctor office for 17 years and have recently been laid off. I would like to be given a chance to do something different.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/24/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Letiche A.
Letiche A.
Mandeville, LA 70448
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now