Sittercity Sign up
Geneva D., Care Companion in Marrero, LA 70072 with 0 years paid experience

Geneva D. Care Companion in Marrero, LA 70072

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Marrero, LA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Geneva’s Bio

Never did this kind of work before. But I love hanging out with older people. Wisdom. I have 10+ years of customer service and I'm very patient. Looking for something to do.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Geneva D.
Geneva D.
Marrero, LA 70072
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now