Sittercity Sign up
Kiara D., Care Companion in Monroe, LA 71202 with 4 years paid experience

Kiara D. Care Companion in Monroe, LA 71202

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Monroe, LA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kiara’s Bio

I am a very caring and energetic person ,I have a 5 year old daughter I’m very honest and hard working and especially reliable I love making people’s lives easier. I have experience with watching children I have babysit for 6 kids at a time with no problems I have a medical assistant certificate I love children and having fun with them as well .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Antonio S. is a reference for Kiara D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kiara D.
Kiara D.
Monroe, LA 71202
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now