Sittercity Sign up
Demi W., Care Companion in Natchitoches, LA 71457 with 4 years paid experience

Demi W. Care Companion in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Natchitoches, LA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Demi’s Bio

My name is Demi I’m 22 years of age. I’m a Certified Nursing Assistant. I have worked in nursing homes , private sat with the elderly , & now I’m working at a hospital. I’m currently enrolled in online classes at Northwestern State University. I enjoy taking care of people , my dream occupation is to become a Registered Nurse. If you have any other questions I’ll be happy to answer , thank you .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/4/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Demi W.
Demi W.
Natchitoches, LA 71457
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now