Sittercity Sign up
Robin J., Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70117 with 21 years paid experience

Robin J. Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

New Orleans, LA

  • Age 57
  • 21 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Robin’s Bio

I am 49 years old     and very experience in adult and childcare I am presently working with a child with special needs  within one week the job will be ending I have care for her for two years I love her as she was my own child.Her parents are very looking and careing people.the hardest part is to say goodbye but they will always be a part of my life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

21 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

George B. is a reference for Robin J.
Dr J. is a reference for Robin J.
Jump to Top
Robin J.
Robin J.
New Orleans, LA 70117
57

years
of age

21

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now