Sittercity Sign up
Melissa M., Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70118 with 0 years paid experience

Melissa M. Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70118

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

New Orleans, LA

  • Age 38
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I am a dynamic and caring professional who will bring joy and excellent organizational to your home.
I have had ten years of experience working with children ages 6-16 and I have Personal Assistant Experience. I love pets and am an excellent cook.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
New Orleans, LA 70118
38

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now