Sittercity home
Jalquise P., Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70114 with 4 years paid experience

Jalquise P. Care Companion in New Orleans, LA 70114

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

New Orleans, LA (New Orleans, LA • 14 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jalquise’s Bio

Hi , my name is Jalquise. I’ve been working with kids for 4 years now . Started off in a family day care , then started sitting for families in the afternoon/night & also weekends. I enjoy working with kids and keep the busy with different activities, learning games and much more.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/20/2020


My availability is valid through 2/14/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Jalquise P.
Jalquise P.
New Orleans, LA 70114

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now